parallax background

Tint King Reviews

Serving Palm Beach County Since 1980

Automotive Window Tinting | Paint Protection Film | Ceramic Coating

Customer Satisfaction is Our #1 Goal

Tint King has been providing great workmanship, the highest quality products and professional installation since 1980.

We are always striving for 100% customer satisfaction. See below what some of our clients think about our work.

Bruce Kryger
Bruce Kryger
09/06/2022
Had car windows done today. Difference was definitely noted the moment I got in the car. Great job and really nice staff. Highly recommend.
NEXUS UNITED INC
NEXUS UNITED INC
07/06/2022
Great place. Did my 2022 Tesla M 3 from there and Mike was attentive, affordable, professional & fast. You definitely give them a try.
Jason Miller
Jason Miller
04/06/2022
Very friendly, and completed tinting at a reasonable price and very quick. I was one of 3 customers to go in first thing at 8am on a Saturday, and still out in an hour and a half. Tint looks great, and fully guaranteed.
J
J
31/05/2022
Great place to take a tesla
Teresa Tree
Teresa Tree
30/05/2022
Great people. Wonderful customer service. Very friendly and professional too. My service was completed faster than they quoted. Looks good so far. They assured me of a great follow up if any problems did occur. I will return to do my other car.
LuLaRoe Kristen Anne
LuLaRoe Kristen Anne
23/05/2022
Daisy Rodriguez
Daisy Rodriguez
22/05/2022
Super happy with the job Tint King did on my new car! Mike made the experience super easy. Definitely using them again
Mike Doyle
Mike Doyle
22/05/2022
Daniel M
Daniel M
18/05/2022
Great prices and friendly staff. Will definitely be taking my other vehicles there.
Mohamed Jaber
Mohamed Jaber
04/05/2022
Without a doubt the best in town! Savannah and the team here made tinting my car a great experience. The south Florida heat is like no other, I was eager to come in and tint my new car before summer hits. I initially reached out to them via email where I got a response back within a day with a great breakdown of the services offered. When I called in to schedule my appointment, Savannah, was great. She quickly and thoroughly answered any questions I had. I was given an appointment for the very next day. They had me in and out within about 2 hours. They work quickly and efficiently and did a great job of setting proper expectations. They stand by their work and were happy to answer some follow up questions I had a few days after the service. I can't recommend them enough!

John Grunder
John Grunder
2022-01-20
recommends
wonderful job on a ppf wrap for my MX5. I highly recommend
Vin Rebar Guiel
Vin Rebar Guiel
2021-11-03
recommends
quality work, lifetime warrantee. I've been using them and recommending them for over 30 years
Keith Van Druff
Keith Van Druff
2021-08-19
not recommends
I’ve been bringing my cars here for the last 10 plus years, refereed dozens of people, but no more. It shouldn’t be a gross inconvenience to have warranty work done. They don’t do re tints on Saturday and you will have to leave your car there all day during the week. And, they’re scheduling over 2 weeks out for rework. So after 5-7 cars at roughly $300 a piece I’m done. No thanks, I’ll go elsewhere.
Travis White
Travis White
2021-04-17
recommends
wonderful people and professional job. the only place I would even consider getting my tint done.
William Greg Ahrens
William Greg Ahrens
2021-04-03
not recommends
I have tinted a lot of cars in my life, but in all those years I have never had an installer be so unprofessional as Tint King. After screwing up the job twice and blaming me for their mistake, they refused to fix it. I had asked for a custom front strip, they told me they could do it, but when they did it they screwed it up. When I ask them to fix the mistake, they said they would but instead of letting me show them exactly where I wanted it they did it on their own and screwed it up a second time. When I question them the second time they got hostile said they were removing the tint strip and then refused to do the job correctly. Don’t tell customers that they can have something custom done if you’re not gonna do it correctly. Horribly unprofessional and completely unacceptable business behavior.
Emory E Herring
Emory E Herring
2020-12-30
recommends
They always do a superb job and are very reasonable with pricing! Great customer service and the best quality in town.
Blayne Mitterbach Thompson
Blayne Mitterbach Thompson
2020-11-09
recommends
My inquiry online was well addressed in a timely manner by Diana Smith who is the Office Manager in West Palm Beach. When I realized I had time to install on Saturday Mike took my call and accommodated me. Very happy and my Tesla looks amazing! Lifetime warranty & a fair price. Highly recommend.
Luke Warm
Luke Warm
2020-07-09
recommends
Professional service and quality tint past two Tints I’ve had done here. Savannah was very knowledgeable and personable and took the time to explained all my options. They treated my old mustang just like any other high end car that came in. Highly recommend!
Jorge R Rodriguez
Jorge R Rodriguez
2020-05-06
recommends
I drove 500 miles to get my car tint. My son recommended me tint king where he had his car done. The service and quality of both the work and products is beyond excellence. the work was completed quick. The film looks amazing, ZERO ISSUES. Great work, I am impressed. Do I recommend this shop? YES I DO.
Roy Ayala
Roy Ayala
2020-01-25
recommends
They do great work and are explain the difference of each tint film , they very nice and friendly front desk service she was very helpful, thank you Grace


Why Use Tint King in West Palm Beach


Locally Owned
& Operated

Highest Quality
Paint Protection

Same Location
Same Great Service

Ultimate Paint
Protection Products

Service Any
Make & Model