parallax background

Tint King Reviews

Serving Palm Beach County Since 1980

Automotive Window Tinting | Paint Protection Film | Ceramic Coating

Customer Satisfaction is Our #1 Goal

Tint King has been providing great workmanship, the highest quality products and professional installation since 1980.

We are always striving for 100% customer satisfaction. See below what some of our clients think about our work.

Kasandra Gibson
Kasandra Gibson
November 30, 2023
James Thielemann
James Thielemann
November 30, 2023
Love tint king. 4 cars done with them and never a problem with any tint job.
Kahla King
Kahla King
November 18, 2023
E Cruz
E Cruz
November 16, 2023
They did a great job tinting my windshield and side windows. They used good quality film and includes lifetime warranty.
Patti
Patti
November 15, 2023
I dropped my car off in the morning and it was ready before noon. I was told exactly what would be done to my car regarding the tinting job. They did a beautiful job and it looks great! Thank you Tint King!
Em Lee
Em Lee
November 14, 2023
Ruben Gadea
Ruben Gadea
November 14, 2023
Jennifer Sawyer
Jennifer Sawyer
November 10, 2023
We always have a great experience with The Tint King. They do amazing work and stand behind their warranty
John Bielak
John Bielak
November 10, 2023
Been a customer for years and they never disappoint
Anthony Collet
Anthony Collet
November 10, 2023

Allison Shuman Mattox
Allison Shuman Mattox
All around great service and quality . Thank you.!!
John Grunder
John Grunder
wonderful job on a ppf wrap for my MX5. I highly recommend
Vin Rebar Guiel
Vin Rebar Guiel
quality work, lifetime warrantee. I've been using them and recommending them for over 30 years
Travis White
Travis White
wonderful people and professional job. the only place I would even consider getting my tint done.
Emory E Herring
Emory E Herring
They always do a superb job and are very reasonable with pricing! Great customer service and the best quality in town.
Blayne Mitterbach Thompson
Blayne Mitterbach Thompson
My inquiry online was well addressed in a timely manner by Diana Smith who is the Office Manager in West Palm Beach. When I realized I had time to install on Saturday Mike took my call and accommodated me. Very happy and my Tesla looks amazing! Lifetime warranty & a fair price. Highly recommend.
Luke Warm
Luke Warm
Professional service and quality tint past two Tints I’ve had done here. Savannah was very knowledgeable and personable and took the time to explained all my options. They treated my old mustang just like any other high end car that came in. Highly recommend!
Jorge R Rodriguez
Jorge R Rodriguez
I drove 500 miles to get my car tint. My son recommended me tint king where he had his car done. The service and quality of both the work and products is beyond excellence. the work was completed quick. The film looks amazing, ZERO ISSUES. Great work, I am impressed. Do I recommend this shop? YES I DO.
Roy Ayala
Roy Ayala
They do great work and are explain the difference of each tint film , they very nice and friendly front desk service she was very helpful, thank you Grace


Why Use Tint King in West Palm Beach


Locally Owned
& Operated

Highest Quality
Paint Protection

Same Location
Same Great Service

Ultimate Paint
Protection Products

Service Any
Make & Model